Who We Are

Board & Staff

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carey Lingenfelter, President :    carey.lingenfelter@homeinstead.com             

Pat Hall,  Vice President:    phall@wregional.com 

Lisa Singleton, Treasurer :  lsingleton@arvest.com   

Carmen Melton, Secretary :  cjmelton@c-healthcare.com 

Steve Hughes:     Steven.L.Hughes@gmail.com                              

Shane Edwards:   shaneedwards@houseofthree.net                                       

Volker Heimeshoff:    Volker.Heimeshoff@walmart.com 

Kim Daniels:   kdaniels@baileyoliverlawfirm.com 

Bryle Scarberry    Byrle53@gmail.com 

Krista Hamilton     krista.hamilton@jeaseniorliving.com                  

                        

 

                                 


STAFF

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.